My First Pub

I’ve been living in Angeles City since birth and I didn’t know that we have Pubs. I thought pubs only exist in the states. How could I be so stupid right? Angeles City used to be an American Base. So last night, my Dad asked me to go to the pub with my godfather, cousin, aunt and uncle. PUBS! I am in love with Pubs now!

I used to tell my friends that I want a “restaurant who serves alcohol” like this:

Image

Guess what, we have one…and probably loads of them somewhere…

Look at that door! That’s soooo vintage! And the TV.. so perfect!

Image

I don’t like loud music that’s why I don’t like clubs and discos. I love relaxing old music..

Image

The food is a bit expensive though, but its terribly delicious!

Image

And the loo is crazyyyy!

Image

A closer look?

ImageImage

TAKE ME HERE OFTEN!!!

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

