What is going on?

I have become a whiner these past days in terms of work. Probably because of the stress of the “ber” months or the punch of the final quarter. I kept on asking myself if this is the job I really want to do forever. The answer is NO if we are talking about forever. But for NOW, I guess I have to bloom where I am planted. 

Am I under-appreciated? I can’t deny the fact that I feel that every now and then.

Or is it because I under appreciate my job? I can answer that with a strong YES.

A few months ago, I have this gung ho over my work. So why am I asking these questions now?  

I don’t even want to think about it. 

Leave a Reply

