What happened during my 24th birthday

Its been 2 weeks since I celebrated my 24th birthday. Some greeted me. Some assholes failed to. But overall, it was great. I could not ask for more.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank those people who have made my day really really special.

(pics from my phone, sorry for the low quality)

Image
Blowing the cake!
Image
I’m happy that my favorite on-the-job trainee, Gelay, visited me during the day. Its been a while since we last saw her.
Image
…and she left me a gift.
Image
Cashew nuts from one of my favorite clients.
Image
Carizza went to the office to give me dried mangoes, fresh from her trip in Cebu City.
Image
…and not to mention the Tarsier Postcard from Bohol. Thanks Carizza and Shan!
Image
Of course, Jogs, my fitness buddy gave me some sports garments. Off to a healthy lifestyle!
Image
The lacoste perfume from my mom.
Image
… and travelling sandals from my Dad.
Image
Some of my visitors during the day. Thanks for helping me unwrap my presents kids!
Image
Oh, and my youngest nephew was there too!
Image
After the simple dinner at our house, some yuppies suddenly craved for caffeine. (with my twin cousin, Jan)
Image
Jogs was there too!
Image
After our coffee @ Starbucks, my cousin Gino drove us around town and treated us with some baked goodies at Hotel Widus Cafe. It was indeed a night to remember.
Leave a Reply

