Mail’s Here Part 9

Here are my received postcards for the past 2 weeks:

1. Bali, Indonesia. This card was sent by Darren Lim, my couchsurfing guest last October 2012. Thanks Darren!

ImageImage

2. A card from France

Image

Image

3. Yehey! I just received an Indian Map from Ukraine.

Image

Image

4. My first card from Africa (and my first 3D stamp).

Image

Image

5. A card from Germany

Image

Image

6. My second tiled postcard from Portugal.

Image

Image

7. A card from Poland

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

