iPad2 Photos from January to May

I don’t usually use my ipad as a camera. I always bring my digital camera with me because I am not a fan of any tablet’s camera resolution. But below are my favorite pictures taken from my iPad:

Image
Skype-ing with my Sister from another Father and my soon-to-be godchild.
Image
Lunch with my Parents and Pavele (Russian Couchsurfer)
Image
Worst face ever!
Image
Crazy faces during an impromptu photoshoot
Image
Crazy faces again with my Argentinian buddies.
Image
More crazy faces with a Czech lass
Image
Can’t get enough of these faces!
Image
My window view @ One Pacific Residences, Makati City.
Image
Skype-ing with my 3rd cousin, Anton.
Image
After 1 century, this photo will cost a fortune. Habemus Papam.
Image
Here’s my grandma skypeing with my aunt in the States.
Image
My sun-burnt feet after 8 days of backpacking in Central Visayas.
Image
Plans and Goals
Image
Dharmachakra…
Image
Received various postcards from Europe!
Image
Vietnamese Dinner with my highschool friend.
Image
Enjoying my awesome harido.
Image
My soon-to-be goddaughter
Image
More wacky faces with my childhood friend and churchmate
Leave a Reply

