To vote or not to vote Part 2

As of May 6, 2013, I have decided that I will vote this coming elections. For the senatoriables, I jettisoned all the extremely familiar names (dynasties, uber old guys, and celebrity ancestry)  and  the extremely not-familiar names (I admire their idealism, but I believe one should have a bloody background before running for senate. This is senate brother!). I have based my decisions from my reliable intuition, from old school wisdom and from an indescribable amount of irritation about the whole election process. I still have 7 days to read their platforms.

Leave a Reply

