How Far Can Your Fitflop go? – Part 2

7. February 27.. I love Makati City’s underpass. It reminds me of Macau.

Image

8. February 28..One Pacific Residences, Salcedo Village, Makati City. I think I have already gained a lot of pounds since I came here 4 days ago.

Image

9. Room 1919 of One Pacific Place Residence has been my abode for 10 days. I love this place.

Image

10. Aside from room 1919, the elevator became one of my friends during my 10-day stay in Makati City.

Image

11. March 2, Ermita Church, while I was waiting for Couchsurfing volunteers to come.

Image

12. March 2. Feeding program for the Street Kids of Ermita, Manila.

Image

Leave a Reply

